Instructor List



David Elijah
https://www.taxslayer.com/
Director of Education and Training at TaxSlayer
delijah@taxslayer.com
 


Christian Jones
www.taxpromarketer.com
SEO Specialist at TaxProMarketer
christianjonestpm@gmail.com
 

Nathan Hagerty
www.taxpromarketer.com
CEO & Founder, TaxProMarketer
nate@taxpromarketer.com
 

Erik Charles
https://www.xactlycorp.com
Vice President, Product Marketing at Xactly
echarles@xactlycorp.com
 


Nathan Mote
www.citrix.com
Associate Product Marketing Manager
nathan.mote@citrix.com
 


Art Pulis
Owner, Pulis & Associates
 


Jason Goldfinger
www.citrix.com
Vertical Sales Manager
jason.goldfinger@citrix.com
 


Will Almand
www.citrix.com
Principal Corporate Sales Executive
will.almand@citrix.com
 


Scott Scharf
http://catchingclouds.net/scott-scharf/
co-Founder, Catching Clouds
 

Gabrielle Fontaine, PB, ASBC
www.thefreelancebookkeeper.com
Virtual Bookkeeper, Trainer, Consultant & Author
 


Tom Breedlove
http://www.myhomepay.com/
Director, Breedlove & Associates
info@myHomePay.com
888-273-3356  


Randy Johnston, MCS
http://www.randyjohnston.com/
Network Management Group, Inc.
randy@k2e.com
620-664-6000 x 112  


Sam Santangelo
http://www.smartvault.com/
eLearning Content Manager, SmartVault
sam.santangelo@smartvault.com
 


Drew Foster, EA
https://www.irssolutions.com/
Co-Founder, IRS Solutions
 


Donny Shimamoto, CPA.CITP, CGMA
http://www.intraprisetechknowlogies.com/
Founder and Managing Director
donny@intraprise.us
 


Dominique Molina
http://certifiedtaxcoach.org/
President, Certified Tax Coach
admin@certifiedtaxcoach.com
 


Steve Barrett, CPA.CITP
www.ameliosoftware.com
Partner, HKMP Technologies
SBarrett@hkmp.com
 


Jami Schwartz
www.kabbage.com
Head of Content and Marketing Technologies
jschwartz@kabbage.com
 


Dave Will
https://www.propfuel.com/
Founder, PropFuel Feedback and Recognition Platform
dave@propfuel.com